108th Live surgical CME on Airway management

Hyderabad ENT Research Foundation (HERF) is glad to announce the 108th live surgical CME to be held at our new premises at KPHB, Hyderabad. We are proud to state that we have trained more than 3200 ENT surgeons from all over India and world including many from countries like USA, UK, Malaysia, Singapore, Iraq, Iran and Bangladesh during our previous 106 workshops. Our KPHB premises have a dedicated 6000 sq.ft floor space reserved solely for research and workshops. A 12-Station Temporal Bone Laboratory with HD quality camera mounted microscopes, and a 150-seater auditorium are some of the highlights of this state-of-the-art venue. Our sincere thanks go out to everyone for their generous encouragement and support towards our mission of developing and improving skills of junior as well as senior ENT surgeons.

Workshop Faculty

Tentative programme schedule

11:30 am onwards…

  • Live surgical demonstration of endoscopic management of circumferential glottic stenosis
  • Assessment and challenges of pediatric airway management – Dr. Rakesh Srivastava, Airway surgeon (Lucknow)
  • HFNC – Game changer in airway surgery – Dr. Shishir Agarwal, Anesthesiologist (Lucknow)

Course director – Dr. G.V.S Rao
Course chairman – Dr. Chaitanya Rao
Course Co-ordinators – Dr. Shree C, Dr. Laxminath G, Dr. Nelofer N, Dr. Muneer, Dr. Shobhan, Dr. Saif, Dr. Shifa R, Dr. Sindhuja
Guest faculty – Dr. Rakesh Srivastava (Lucknow), Dr. Shishir Agarwal (Lucknow) , Dr. G.V.S Rao (Hyderabad)
Anaesthesia team – Dr.V. Arunendra Reddy, Dr. M. Rama Krishna, Dr. Akbar, Dr. Mirza & Team

  • Prof. Dr. T. V. Krishna Rao
  • Prof. Dr. Kumaresan.M (Chennai)
  • Prof. Dr. K.C. Hanumanthappa
  • Prof. Dr. J.V. Anjaneyulu
  • Prof. Dr. T. Shankar
  • Prof. Dr. A.V.S Hanumantha Rao
Dr. D.S.Deendayal Dr. D. Sridhar Reddy Dr. S. Ramesh Kumar Dr. T. Krishna Kishore
Dr. G.S.N. Murthy Dr. C. Anil Kumar (USA) Dr. Krishna Reddy (UK) Dr. Sanjay Agarwal
Dr. Satyaprakash Dubey Dr. Rakesh Gupta Dr. Viral Chaya Dr. Sudhakar Vaidya
Dr. M. Kumaresan Dr. Prahlad N.B Dr. Amithab Roy Chowdhary Dr. Aravind Sony
Dr. Asheesh Bhoomkar Dr. H. Vijayendra Dr. Arun Gadre (USA) Dr. Trifon Kirtazidis (Greece)
Dr. Ashok Gupta Dr. N.Venkatram Reddy Dr. A. Shoban Babu Dr. Ashraful Islam (Bangladesh)
Dr. Bimal Kumar Sinha (Nepal) Dr. Sai Rajkumar Dr. Ravi Kumar Dr. Mohan Kameswaran
Dr. V.Anand Dr. Milind V.Kirtane Dr. Hetal Patel Dr. W.V.S Ramalingam
Dr. Shankar Medikeri Dr. Pradeep Kumar Dr. T M Srinivas Murthy Dr. J. Janardhan Rao
Dr. T. Sashikanth Dr. L. Sudharshan Reddy Dr. C. Ramakrishna Dr. Y. Prabhakar Rao
Dr. Muneeruddin Ahmed Dr. S. Krishna Reddy Dr. D. Arun Kumar

List of Delegates attending the workshop :

Delegate Name Institute Country
Billing First name Billing Company Billing City
Chaitanya RaoDr. Rao's ENT HospitalsHyderabad
MujtabaPrathima HospitalsHyderabad
nelofarDr Rao's ENT super speciality hospitalhyderabad
KrishnaGovernment hospitalMahabubnagar
GrandhiSR hospitalsVISAKHAPATNAM
AnanthGovt ENT hospitalHyderabad
RayuduGovt.ENT Hospital,kotiHyderabad
SobhanDr RAOS ENT,HYDHyderabad
ShreeDr. Rao's ENT Hospitalshyderabad
SreepathyGovernment hospitalMahabubnagar

The Delegates who want to attend the CME must compulsorily register for the workshop. For any issues, kindly contact Mr. Srinivas at +91 91333 54990 or drop us a mail at [email protected] .

Workshop Dates

From : April 24, 2018

To : April 24, 2018

Workshop Venue

Hyderabad ENT Research Foundation
Academic Floor
Dr. Rao’s ENT Super Speciality International Hospitals
Road No 4, KPHB 3rd Phase
Behind Temple Bus Stop
Hyderabad, Telangana 500072

Registration Fees

Indian Delegates ₹0

International Delegates $0

Select Delegate Type

Available Seats


0 of 50

Note -
(i) Make sure you are choosing the right country/registration fee, else your registration maybe cancelled.
(ii) You must be registered and signed in, to register for the workshop.


Our Location

Plot No. 29, Road No. 4, 3rd Phase
KPHB Behind Temple Bus Stop
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 072

Click here to find us on Google Maps

Copyright 2018 Hyderabad ENT Research Foundation ©  All Rights Reserved