109th Live surgical CME on Rhinoplasty

Hyderabad ENT Research Foundation (HERF) is glad to announce the 109th Live Surgical CME on Rhinoplasty to be held at our new premises at KPHB, Hyderabad. We are proud to state that we have trained more than 3200 ENT surgeons from all over India and world including many from countries like USA, UK, Malaysia, Singapore, Iraq, Iran and Bangladesh during our previous 108 workshops. Our KPHB premises have a dedicated 6000 sq.ft floor space reserved solely for research and workshops. A 12-Station Temporal Bone Laboratory with HD quality camera mounted microscopes, and a 150-seater auditorium are some of the highlights of this state-of-the-art venue. Our sincere thanks go out to everyone for their generous encouragement and support towards our mission of developing and improving skills of junior as well as senior ENT surgeons.

Workshop Faculty

Tentative programme schedule

  • 08:00 – 09:00 – Registration & Breakfast
  • 09:00 – 09:30 – Lecture 1 – Anatomy of Nasal Framework in relation with Common Nasal Deformities – Dr. TM Srinivasa Moorthy (Bengaluru)
  • 09:30 – 09:45 – Q&A
  • 09:45 – 12:00 – Live Surgery 1 – Dr Virendra Ghaisas (Pune)
  • 12:00 – 12:15 – Q&A with Operating Surgeon, face to face
  • 12:15 – 12:45 – Lecture 2 – My Rhinoplasty Journey – Challenges in Indian Rhinoplasty Scenario – Dr. Chidananda D (Bengaluru)
  • 12:45 – 13:00 – Q&A
  • 13:00 – 14:00 – Lunch
  • 14:00 – 14:30 – Lecture 3 – Pre-operative Evaluation and Extracorporeal Septo-Rhinoplasty in Deviated Noses – Dr. Virendra Ghaisas (Pune)
  • 14:30 – 14:45 : Q&A
  • 14:45 – 16:45 – Live Surgery 2
  • 16:45 – 17:45 – Panel Discussion – How to become a Rhinoplasty Surgeon and Select Patients wisely! – Moderator : Dr. Vishwas Vijayadev (Bengaluru)

Course director – Dr. Ahilasamy Nagalingeswaran (Chennai)
Course chairman – Dr. GVS Rao
Course Co-ordinators – Dr. Chaitanya Rao, Dr Shobhan, Dr Shree C, Dr Saif, Dr Laxminath G, Dr Nelofer N, Dr Muneer, Dr Shifa R, Dr Sindhuja
Guest faculty – Dr. Virendra Ghaisas (Pune), Dr Srinivas Moorthy (Bengaluru), Dr Vishwas Vijayadev (Bengaluru), Dr Chidanda D (Bengaluru), Dr Jaskaran Singh Gill (Amristar)
Anaesthesia team – Dr.V. Arunendra Reddy, Dr. M. Rama Krishna, Dr. Akbar, Dr. Mirza & Team

  • Prof. Dr. T. V. Krishna Rao
  • Prof. Dr. Kumaresan.M (Chennai)
  • Prof. Dr. K.C. Hanumanthappa
  • Prof. Dr. J.V. Anjaneyulu
  • Prof. Dr. T. Shankar
  • Prof. Dr. A.V.S Hanumantha Rao
Dr. D.S.Deendayal Dr. D. Sridhar Reddy Dr. S. Ramesh Kumar Dr. T. Krishna Kishore
Dr. G.S.N. Murthy Dr. C. Anil Kumar (USA) Dr. Krishna Reddy (UK) Dr. Sanjay Agarwal
Dr. Satyaprakash Dubey Dr. Rakesh Gupta Dr. Viral Chaya Dr. Sudhakar Vaidya
Dr. M. Kumaresan Dr. Prahlad N.B Dr. Amithab Roy Chowdhary Dr. Aravind Sony
Dr. Asheesh Bhoomkar Dr. H. Vijayendra Dr. Arun Gadre (USA) Dr. Trifon Kirtazidis (Greece)
Dr. Ashok Gupta Dr. N.Venkatram Reddy Dr. A. Shoban Babu Dr. Ashraful Islam (Bangladesh)
Dr. Bimal Kumar Sinha (Nepal) Dr. Sai Rajkumar Dr. Ravi Kumar Dr. Mohan Kameswaran
Dr. V.Anand Dr. Milind V.Kirtane Dr. Hetal Patel Dr. W.V.S Ramalingam
Dr. Shankar Medikeri Dr. Pradeep Kumar Dr. T M Srinivas Murthy Dr. J. Janardhan Rao
Dr. T. Sashikanth Dr. L. Sudharshan Reddy Dr. C. Ramakrishna Dr. Y. Prabhakar Rao
Dr. Muneeruddin Ahmed Dr. S. Krishna Reddy Dr. D. Arun Kumar

List of Delegates attending the workshop :

Delegate Name Institute Country
Billing First name Billing Company Billing City
Dr praneethUJWALA ENT HOSPITALSiddipet
SOUJANYAKakathiya medical collegewarangal
Sathish kumarSri Sri Holistic HospitalHyderabad
VENKATESANYashoda hospital malakpetVridhachalam
NagavardhanSanthiram medical collegeNandyal
KSanthiram Medical Collegenandyal
RahulApollo HyderabadHyderabad
SurekhaBHEL General Hospital HyderabadHyderabaf
AnushaSvs medical collegeHyderabad
Dr T SrinivasSharHyderabad
kotakondaSVS medical college/hospitalMahabubnagar
kommuSVS medical college/hospitalHyderabad.
ArunANJANA VAIDYALAYARajamahendravaram
Ranbeersms ent hospitalhyderabaad
VinodApollo medical collegesecunderabad
chedhurvallySVS medical college/hospitalRanga Reddy, Hyderabad, 500035
RaghuPrivate clinicHyderabad
DPace hospitalKukatpally,Hyderabad
Nasir JaniRaghu hospitalWARANGAL
RAJESHRangaraya medical collegeRajahmundry
PrawaharGovt ENT Hospital KotiHyderabad
SureshKakatiya medical collegeSrikakulam
Mahesh babuVasara hospitalKarimnagar
ShruthiGandhi medical collegeHyderabad
KhusroGandhi hospitalHyderabad
DiptimanIMS & SUM Hospital, BhubaneswarBhubaneswar
Rohitosmania medical collegeNalgonda
Rahul KumarGovt.ENT HospitalHyderabad
MounikaGovt.ENT HospitalHyderabad
harshithashadan institute of medical scienceshyderabad
MohdHimagiri HospitalHyderabad
gPulse hospital,Padmarao nagar,Secunderabadsecunderabad
SampatGovernment hospitalMahabubnagar
LaxmiGovernment hospitalMahabubnagar
ShamsGovernment hospitalMahabubnagar
AkilaGovernment hospitalMahabubnagar
FarihaKing koti district hospitalHyderabad
SriharshaKakatiya Medical CollegeHyderabad
SiddharthaGetwell Hospital, nagpurNagpur
R sowmyaDr patnam Mahender Reddy colHyderabad
Dr Parashukakatiya medical collegehanamkonda
SudhamshKakatiya medical collegeWarangal
RajShri sathya sai medical college, kanchipuram, tamilnaduChennai
NishanthGovernment ENT hospitalHyderabad
vijayMGM hospitalhanmakonda
Siri krishnaKurnool medical collegeKurnool
SriharshaKurnool Medical CollegeHyderabad
LAKSHMINARASIMHA RAOSree Nethra ENT and Eye careAnantapur
sreepathyGovernment hospitalMahabubnagar
sreepathyGovernment hospitalMahabubnagar

The Delegates who want to attend the CME must compulsorily register for the workshop. For any issues, kindly contact Mr. Srinivas at +91 91333 54990 or drop us a mail at [email protected] .

Workshop Dates

From : June 17, 2018

To : June 17, 2018

Workshop Venue

Hyderabad ENT Research foundation,
Academic floor,
Dr. Rao’s ENT Super Speciality International Hospitals,
Road no 4, KPHB 3rd phase,
behind temple bus stop,
Hyderabad, Telangana 500072

Registration Fees

Indian Delegates ₹0

International Delegates $0


0 of 60

Note -
(i) Make sure you are choosing the right country/registration fee, else your registration maybe cancelled.
(ii) You must be registered and signed in, to register for the workshop.


Our Location

Plot No. 29, Road No. 4, 3rd Phase
KPHB Behind Temple Bus Stop
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 072

Click here to find us on Google Maps

Copyright 2018 Hyderabad ENT Research Foundation ©  All Rights Reserved