124th & 125th Hands on Temporal Bone and FESS Live Surgical Workshop

Hyderabad ENT Research Foundation in association with AOI, Hyderabad and Dr. Rao’s ENT Hospitals is glad to announce the 124th & 125th Hands-On Workshop to be held at our new premises at KPHB, Hyderabad.

We are proud to state that during our previous 123 workshops, we have trained more than 3000 ENT surgeons from all over India and across the world from countries like USA, UK, Malaysia, Singapore, Iraq, Iran and Bangladesh. Our KPHB premises have a dedicated 6000 sq.ft floor reserved solely for research and workshops. A 12-Station Temporal Bone Laboratory with HD quality camera, mounted microscopes and a 150-seater auditorium are some of the highlights of this state-of-the-art venue.

Our sincere thanks go out to everyone for their generous encouragement and support towards our mission to develop and improve skills of junior as well as senior ENT surgeons.

Click here to download brochure of 124th & 125th Hands on Temporal Bone and FESS, and Live Surgical Workshop

Workshop Faculty

13th October 2022
09:30 am – 10:00 am – Registration & Breakfast
10:00 am – 01:00 pm – Temporal Bone Dissection (Live demonstration)
01:00 pm – 01:30 pm – Lunch
01:30 pm – 06:00 pm – Hands-on Temporal Bone Dissection by Delegates

14th October 2022
10:00 am – 01:00 pm – Hands-on Temporal Bone Dissection by Delegates
01:00 pm – 01:30 pm – Lunch
01:30 pm – 06:00 pm – Hands-on Temporal Bone Dissection by Delegates
06:00 pm – 07:00 pm – FESS Basics – Demonstration

15th October 2022
06:00 am – 08:00 am – Hands-on FESS by Delegates
12:00 pm onwards Live surgical demonstration

16th October 2022
6:00 am – 8:00 am – Hands on FESS by Delegates
12:00 pm onwards – Live Surgical Demonstration

Course director – Dr. G V K Chaitanya Rao, Dr. Shree C Rao
Course Co-ordinators – Dr. Prudhvi M, Dr. Muneer Shaik, Dr. Nilofar N, Dr. Sobhan, Dr. Greygun Sharma, Dr. Lavanya Reddy, Dr. Mohd. Sheerazuddin, Dr. Raghavender
Anaesthesia team – Dr. V Arunendra Reddy, Dr. Pallavi, Dr. Akbar & Team

  • Prof. Dr. T.V Krishna Rao
  • Padmashree Dr. Milind V Kirtane
  • Padmashree Dr. Mohan Kameswaran
  • Prof. Dr. Kumaresan M (Chennai)
  • Prof. Dr. KC Hanumanthappa
  • Prof. Dr. JV Anjaneyulu
  • Prof. Dr. Shankar T
  • Prof. Dr. AVS Hanumantha Rao
  • Dr. N Ahilasamy
  • Dr. Rakesh Gupta
  • Dr. Viral Chaya
  • Dr. Sudhakar Vaidya
Dr. D.S.Deendayal Dr. D. Sridhar Reddy Dr. S. Ramesh Kumar Dr. T. Krishna Kishore
Dr. G.S.N. Murthy Dr. C. Anil Kumar (USA) Dr. Krishna Reddy (UK) Dr. Sanjay Agarwal
Dr. Satyaprakash Dubey Dr. Rakesh Gupta Dr. Viral Chaya Dr. Sudhakar Vaidya
Dr. M. Kumaresan Dr. Prahlad N.B Dr. Amithab Roy Chowdhary Dr. Aravind Sony
Dr. Asheesh Bhoomkar Dr. H. Vijayendra Dr. Arun Gadre (USA) Dr. Trifon Kirtazidis (Greece)
Dr. Ashok Gupta Dr. N.Venkatram Reddy Dr. A. Shoban Babu Dr. Ashraful Islam (Bangladesh)
Dr. Bimal Kumar Sinha (Nepal) Dr. Sai Rajkumar Dr. Ravi Kumar Dr. Mohan Kameswaran
Dr. V.Anand Dr. Milind V.Kirtane Dr. Hetal Patel Dr. W.V.S Ramalingam
Dr. Shankar Medikeri Dr. Pradeep Kumar Dr. T M Srinivas Murthy Dr. J. Janardhan Rao
Dr. T. Sashikanth Dr. L. Sudharshan Reddy Dr. C. Ramakrishna Dr. Y. Prabhakar Rao
Dr. Muneeruddin Ahmed Dr. S. Krishna Reddy Dr. D. Arun Kumar

List of Delegates attending the workshop :

Delegate Name Institute Country
Billing First name Billing Company Billing City
Srinivas narasinga raoVisakhapatnam
MummidivarapuRangaraya Medical college,Kakinadakakinada
Venkata surya Madhuri deviGovernment ent hospitalVisakhapatnam
Dr NagavardhanSrinivasa ent hospitalGuntur
Dr. AkshayMumbai
Jhansi Ranivisakhapatnam
TanveerAndhra medical collegeVisakhapatnam
AjjadaRangaraya medical collegeKakinada
VadlamannatiRangaraya medical college kakinadaKakinada
AshaNHMGajapathinagaram , vizianagaram
Killana SVisakhapatnam
DharmendraSks hospitalPITHAPURAM
VIHARIGayatri medical collegeVisakhapatnam

The Delegates who can be present on all days are only requested to register. Please do not ask for special considerations. For any issues, kindly contact Mr. Srinivas at +91 91333 54990 or drop us a mail at [email protected] .

For details about Accommodation, click here.

Workshop Dates

From : October 13, 2022

To : October 16, 2022

Workshop Venue

Hyderabad ENT Research Foundation
Academic Floor
Dr. Rao’s ENT Super Speciality International Hospitals
Road No 4, KPHB 3rd Phase
Behind Temple Bus Stop
Hyderabad, Telangana 500072

Registration Fees

Indian Delegates - ₹25,000

PG Delegates - ₹15,000

Select Delegate Type

Available Seats


Note -
(i) Make sure you are choosing the right country/registration fee, else your registration maybe cancelled.
(ii) You must be registered and signed in, to register for the workshop.


Our Location

Plot No. 29, Road No. 4, 3rd Phase
KPHB Behind Temple Bus Stop
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 072

Click here to find us on Google Maps

Copyright 2018 Hyderabad ENT Research Foundation ©  All Rights Reserved